Customer Hotline (DE) 0800 / 11 22 44 2
0 0

Impressum


Imprint

Responsible for the content:


GIORGIO PASSIGATTI GmbH
Baumgartenstraße 16
89231 Neu-Ulm

Phone: +49 731 985770
Fax: +49 731 9857777
Email: info@passigatti.com

General Manager: Alexander Passigatti
HRB 6809, Amtsgericht (local court) Memmingen.
VAT Number.: DE 130815726

 

Disclaimer – legal information

As the responsible services provider, we do not assume any guarantee for the completeness, correctness and topicality of the information on our website.

All texts published on the pages of this website are for general information. Our information is free of charge and all the information has been carefully compiled and checked. However, we assume no responsibility for damage resulting from use of or misplaced confidence in the statements this website contains.

Insofar as external links are contained on this page we assume any liability for their contents or for the completeness, correctness and topicality of this information since the contents there cannot be checked continuously after the link has been created for the first time.

We claim the copyright for all our texts, pictures and graphics, this especially applies to our data base. Unauthorized use, reproduction or passing-on in general the downloading or copying of individual contents or complete pages, in particular of databases our website, can be prosecuted in both civil and criminal law.

Notice:

The European Commission offers the option for online dispute resolution on their online platform. This platform can be found under the external link http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Copyright (c) 2006 - today

Kundenservice 0800 / 11 22 44 2
0 0

Impressum


Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:

Giorgio Passigatti GmbH
Baumgartenstraße 16
89231 Neu-Ulm

Telefon: +49 731 985770
Telefax: +49 731 9857777
Email: info@passigatti.com

Geschäftsführer: Alexander Passigatti
HRB 6809, Amtsgericht Memmingen.
Ust-IdNr.: DE 130815726

 

Disclaimer - rechtliche Hinweise


Als verantwortliche Diensteanbieter übernehmen wir keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität der Informationen auf unserer Website.

Alle Texte, welche Du auf den Seiten dieser Website findest, dienen der allgemeinen Information. Unsere Informationen sind kostenlos und wurden sorgfältig erstellt. Wir übernehmen gleichwohl keine Verantwortung für Schäden, die durch den Gebrauch von oder durch das Vertrauen auf Angaben auf dieser Website beruhen.

Soweit wir Links auf andere Websites anbieten, übernehmen wir auch für deren Inhalte, für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Informationen keine Haftung, da die dortigen Inhalte nach dem Zustandekommen der ersten Verlinkung nicht ständig überprüft werden können.

Für unsere Texte, Bilder und Grafiken, insbesondere für unsere Datenbanken, beanspruchen wir das Urheberrecht. Unerlaubte Verwendung, Reproduktion oder Weitergabe, im allgemeinen das Downloaden oder Kopieren einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten, insbesondere von Datenbanken unserer Website, können sowohl zivilrechtlich als auch strafrechtlich verfolgt werden.

Hinweis:

Die EU-Kommission bietet die Möglichkeit zur Online-Streitbeilegung auf einer von ihr betriebenen Online-Plattform. Diese Plattform ist über den externen Link http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ zu erreichen.

Copyright (c) 2006 - heute